CubeSats & SmallSats (live public talk)



Original air date: May 9 at 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET, 0200 UTC) Some are the size of a toaster. Others a suitcase. They can ride into space as secondary payloads …

7 Comments

  1. Planetary protection is a joke. The minute humans colonize mars they'll infect it with as many microbes as possible. Protecting an environment totally devoid of multi cellular life and likely any life at all is literally the lowest possible priority.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*