Dr. Dre – The Chronic (Full Album) (1992)

Dr. Dre – The Chronic (Full Album) (1992) TRACKLIST: 1. The Chronic (Intro) (Ft. Snoop Dogg) 0:00 3. Let Me Ride (Ft. RBX, Snoop Dogg) 1:59 4. The Day the …


  1. "Dre Day" was cut out due to copyright issues. Sry.


    1. The Chronic (Intro) 0:00

    3. Let Me Ride (Ft. RBX, Snoop Dogg) 1:59

    4. The Day the Niggaz Took Over (Ft. RBX, Snoop Dogg, Dat Nigga

    Daz) 6:20

    5. Nuthin' but a 'G' Thang (Ft. Snoop Dogg) 10:53

    6. Deeez Nuuuts (Ft. Dat Nigga Daz, Snoop Dogg, Colin Wolfe, Nate Dogg) 14:51

    7. Lil' Ghetto Boy (Ft. Snoop Dogg, D.O.C.) 20:00

    8. A Nigga Witta Gun (Ft. D.O.C., Snoop Dogg) 25:26

    9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat (Ft. Snoop Dogg) 29:19

    10. The $20 Sack Pyramid (Skit) (Ft. Snoop Dogg) 33:07

    11. Lyrical Gangbang (Ft. Kurupt, RBX, The Lady of Rage, Snoop Dogg) 36:01

    12. High Powered (Ft. RBX, Colin Wolfe) 40:05

    13. The Doctor's Office (Skit) (Ft. Kevin Lewis, Jewell, The Lady of Rage) 42:49

    14. Stranded on Death Row (Ft. Kurupt, RBX, The Lady of Rage, Snoop Dogg) 43:53

    15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro) (Ft. RBX, The Lady of Rage, Dat Nigga Daz) 48:40

    16. Bitches Ain't Shit (Ft. Snoop Dogg, The D.O.C., Kurupt, Dat Nigga Daz) 53:17

  2. man this album is a time capsule.
    EZ and Dre were still beefin, Death Row records was still around, apartheid was still in full swing, the LA riots had JUST happened, Jordan was still ballin, Clinton won office, cold war ended, and so many Gs were still alive.

  3. Listening to whole album reminds me of when I was doing my thang….it’s funny we do dirt but when we get older we preach don’t do it….. why not do and listen while young? Just questions I ask ….but besides that the shit is AWESOME BEST ALBUM EVER

  4. Hard to fucking beat!!!!!❀️ Never will this and so much more music from the 90s ever die! Bravo to all the artist that brought us these amazing beats and the grunge music that I love just as well and the Rock music was kick ass!! Thank you…………..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.